Upcoming Events

May
15
Thu
7:30 pm Monthly GTCCA Meeting @ Pickersgill Retirement Community
Monthly GTCCA Meeting @ Pickersgill Retirement Community
May 15 @ 7:30 pm – 9:00 pm
Monthly membership meeting Share this:Email Pin ItMorePrintDiggPocketShare on TumblrLike this:Like Loading...
Jun
19
Thu
6:00 pm Monthly GTCCA meeting @ Location TBA
Monthly GTCCA meeting @ Location TBA
Jun 19 @ 6:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Monthly GTCCA meeting. Special networking/meet-and-greet event. Share this:Email Pin ItMorePrintDiggPocketShare on TumblrLike this:Like Loading...
Jul
17
Thu
7:30 pm Monthly GTCCA Meeting @ Pickersgill Retirement Community
Monthly GTCCA Meeting @ Pickersgill Retirement Community
Jul 17 @ 7:30 pm – 9:00 pm
Monthly membership meeting Share this:Email Pin ItMorePrintDiggPocketShare on TumblrLike this:Like Loading...
Aug
21
Thu
7:30 pm Monthly GTCCA Meeting @ Pickersgill Retirement Community
Monthly GTCCA Meeting @ Pickersgill Retirement Community
Aug 21 @ 7:30 pm – 9:00 pm
Monthly membership meeting Share this:Email Pin ItMorePrintDiggPocketShare on TumblrLike this:Like Loading...
Sep
18
Thu
7:30 pm Monthly GTCCA Meeting @ Pickersgill Retirement Community
Monthly GTCCA Meeting @ Pickersgill Retirement Community
Sep 18 @ 7:30 pm – 9:00 pm
Monthly membership meeting Share this:Email Pin ItMorePrintDiggPocketShare on TumblrLike this:Like Loading...

View Calendar

Categories

Members

Member Community Associations
(last update: 3/18/14)

GTCCA Towson Community Map (1.01Mb PDF)
Map is courtesy of Towson University President’s Office and
created by Towson University Center for GIS.
Note: The default PDF viewer in Firefox may have difficulty viewing this file. Either right-click and download to your computer or configure Firefox to use Adobe Reader as the PDF viewer.

Aigburth Manor Association of Towson, Inc.
www.aigburthmanor.org
President & GTCCA Delegate: Mary Carol Bruff, email: c_bruff08@comcast.net
VP & GTCCA Alt. Delegate: Paul Hartman, email: info@aigburthmanor.org

Anneslie Community Association
www.anneslie.org
President: Scott McGovern, email: president@anneslie.org
GTCCA Delegate: Jim Dobson, email: jimdobson@comcast.net

Armagh Village Improvement Association
President: Jen Tosh
GTCCA Delegate: Steve Cupit, email: numcounter32@yahoo.com

Bellona-Gittings Community Association
President & GTCCA Delegate: Nancy Maronick, email: maronick@verizon.net
GTCCA Alt. Delegate: Stephany Harper

Burkleigh Square Community Association
burkleighsquare.org
President & GTCCA Alt. Delegate: Laura Demiri, email: ldemiri@gmail.com
GTCCA Delegate: Tracey Marcantoni, email: tmarcantoni@gmail.com

Chatterleigh Association, Inc.
www.chatterleigh.org
President: Phil Golden, email: goldenphil@comcast.net
Liason: Laurie Mitchell, email: Ltmitchell4@comcast.net

Cromwell Valley Community Association
www.cvcatowson.com
President & GTCCA Delegate: Robert Swensen, email: bswensen@ttsnet.com
GTCCA Alt. Delegate: Jennifer Swensen

Gaywood Community Association
President: Tom Harris, email: tomharris1972@gmail.com

Glendale-Glenmont Community Association
President & GTCCA Delegate: Devon Peters, email: blindsight_7@msn.com
VP & Alt. GTCCA Delegate: Joan Orozco, email: ivyhilljoan@comcast.ne

Goucher Woods HOA, Inc.
www.goucherwoods.com
President & GTCCA Alt. Delegate: William Naunton
GTCCA Delegate: Marian Latshaw, email: marian@latshaw.com

Greenbrier Community Association
President: David Sann, email: dstraka@verizon.net
GTCCA Delegate: Lorrie Geiss, email: lorrie.geiss@longandfoster.com

Hampton Gardens Community Association
President: Steve Bird, email: swbird@verizon.net
Treasurer and GTCCA Delegate:  Julie Sugar, email: Julie.sugar@verizon.net
GTCCA Delegate Alternate:  Wayne Skinner, email: wskinner101@verizon.net

Idlewylde Community Association
www.idlewylde.net
President & GTCCA Delegate: Tom Lattanzi, email: tomlattanzi@yahoo.com
GTCCA Alt. Delegate: Jamie Kass, email: jamieandhenry@yahoo.com

Knettishall Community Association
www.knettishall.org
President: Janice Krach, email: janice_8325@yahoo.com
GTCCA Delegate: Bryan Fischer, email: bryanfischer@gmail.com

Knollwood-Donnybrook Improvement Association
www.knollwooddonnybrook.org
President: Charlene Heaberlin, email: heabie@comcast.net
GTCCA Delegate: Jo Marvan, email: Jomarvan@gmail.com
GTCCA Alt. Delegate: Sandra Ortwein, email: sandra.ortwein@gmail.com

Loch Hill Community Association
GTCCA Delegate: Jim Cosgrove, email: cosg1@comcast.net

Association of Loch Raven Village, Inc.
www.lochravenvillage.com
President: Gretchen Sarkin, email: gsarkin1@gmail.com
GTCCA Delegate: Bruce Knauff, email: brknauff@gmail.com

North East Towson Improvement Association, Inc.
President & GTCCA Delegate: Adelaide C. Bentley, home phone: 410-321-1346, office
phone: 410-296-4615

Overbrook Community Association
President: Eric Mooney, email: overbrook.president@gmail.com
GTCCA Delegate: Mike Scherer, email: msscherer1@yahoo.com
GTCCA Alt. Delegate: Amy Aloi, email: amytaloi@gmail.com

Ridgeley Community Association
www.ridgeleigh.net
President: David Jacques, email: president@ridgeleigh.net
GTCCA Delegate: Karen Fitze, email: kfitze@thefitzegroup.com
GTCCA Alt. Delegate: Diane Blackwood, email: dlblackwood@verizon.net

Ridgely Condominium Association
President: John E. Raine, III
GTCCA Delegate: Roger A. Proehl, email: rapvac1@aol.com

Rodgers Forge Community, Inc.
www.rodgersforge.org
President: Stu Sirota, email: stusirota@gmail.com
GTCCA Delegate: Don Gerding, phone 410-825-0894
GTCCA Alt. Delegate: Janice Moore, email: JMRehoboth@gmail.com

Ruxton Riderwood Lake Roland Area Improvement Association, Inc.
www.rrlraia.org
President: Barbara Guarnieri, email: rrlraia@comcast.net
Executive Director: Peggy Squitieri, email: rrlraia@comcast.net

Southland Hills Improvement Association
www.southlandhills.org
President: Therese McAllister, email: southlandnews@gmail.com
GTCCA Delegate: Nicole Nesbitt, email: southlandnews@gmail.com
GTCCA Alt. Delegate: Charlie Culbertson, email: ceculbert@aol.com

Stoneleigh Community Association, Inc.
www.stoneleigh21212.org
President: Karen Firemen, email: stoneleighpresident@gmail.com
GTCCA Delegate: Kathleen Williams, email: Kathleen.williams@longandfoster.com

Thornleigh Improvement Association
thornleighonline.com
President: Anne Ariosa
GTCCA Delegate: Brian Glassman, email: bglassman@bcps.org

Towson Estates Association, Inc.
Secretary: Alisha Green, email: towsonestatesassociation@gmail.com
GTCCA Delegates: Mike and Charlotte Gordon, email: mngordo@yahoo.com

Towson Manor Village, Inc.
www.towsonmanorvillage.org
President: Robyn McCray, email: robynmccray@gmail.com
GTCCA Delegate: Ed Kilcullen, email: ed@towsonmanorvillage.org
GTCCA Alt. Delegate: Megan Saunders, email: megansaunders102@gmail.com

Towson Park Community Corporation
President: Nancy Pivec, email: nancypivec@aol.com
GTCCA Delegate: Carl Eltringham, email: carl_elt@verizon.net
GTCCA Alt. Delegate: Fred Weimert

West Towson Neighborhood Association, Inc.
www.westtowson.com
President: Stephanie Keene, email: westtowson@gmail.com
GTCCA Delegate: Richard Parsons, email: rparsons1926@gmail.com
GTCCA Alt. Delegate: Josh Gliken, email: glikin@bowie-jensen.com

Wiltondale Improvement Association
www.wiltondale.org
President: Tim Lotz, email:  tclotz30@verizon.net
GTCCA Delegate: Marshall Henslee, email:  mthenslee@gmail.com

Woodbrook Village Nighborhood Association
www.facebook.com/pages/Woodbrook-Village-Neighborhood-Association/115877328452128
President: Valerie Kutchey, email: Woodbrook_Village_association@comcast.net
GTCCA Delegate: Cliff Webster, email: rescueclub@comcast.net

Yorkleigh Community Association
President & GTCCA Delegate: Nathan Atkinson, email: natkinson@gmail.com

Other Communities

Campus Hills Community Association
www.campushills.org
President, email: president@campushills.org
GTCCA Delegate: Jody Kloch, email:  joklo15@aol.com

Charlesbrooke Community Association
President: Bill Carroll

Chesapeake Stone Manor Condominium Association
GTCCA Delegate: Bunny Ebeling, email: bunny.ebling@medstar.net
GTCCA Alt. Delegate: Jane Roger

Cromwell Coventry Community Association

Dulaney Towers Maintenance Association
President: John Praino, email: prainoj@verizon.net
GTCCA Alt. Delegate: Nora L. Hoffert, email: Dtmc04@aol.com

Fellowship Forest Community Association
President: David Kosak, email: davidskosak@hotmail.com

Hampton Improvement Association
www.hamptonmd.org
President & GTCCA Delegate: Dwight Kines
GTCCA Alt. Delegate: Alan Moore

Ruxton Ridge Community Association

Stoneridge Improvement Association
President: Bob Larmore, email: Stoneridge2012@yahoo.com

Towson Gardens Condominium Association, Inc.

Valleys of Towson Condo Association
valleysoftowson.com

Virginia Towers Community Association