Upcoming Events

Oct
28
Tue
7:00 pm 101 York PUD Third Community Inp... @ Jefferson Building, Room 104
101 York PUD Third Community Inp... @ Jefferson Building, Room 104
Oct 28 @ 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
The third Community Input Meeting for the 101 York Planned Unit Development (PUD) will be: Tuesday, October 28th, 7:00pm in Room 104 of the Jefferson Building (105 W. Chesapeake Avenue, Towson) 101 York is the[...]
Nov
20
Thu
7:30 pm Monthly GTCCA Meeting @ Pickersgill Retirement Community
Monthly GTCCA Meeting @ Pickersgill Retirement Community
Nov 20 @ 7:30 pm – 9:00 pm
Monthly membership meeting Share this:EmailMorePrintPocketShare on Tumblr
Dec
18
Thu
6:00 pm GTCCA holiday event @ Aigburth Vale Senior Apartment
GTCCA holiday event @ Aigburth Vale Senior Apartment
Dec 18 @ 6:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Monthly GTCCA meeting. Special networking/meet-and-greet event and holiday party. Election of officers for 2015. Please park on Aigburth Road. Share this:EmailMorePrintPocketShare on Tumblr
Jan
15
Thu
7:30 pm Monthly GTCCA Meeting @ Pickersgill Retirement Community
Monthly GTCCA Meeting @ Pickersgill Retirement Community
Jan 15 @ 7:30 pm – 9:00 pm
Monthly membership meeting Share this:EmailMorePrintPocketShare on Tumblr
Feb
19
Thu
7:30 pm Monthly GTCCA Meeting @ Pickersgill Retirement Community
Monthly GTCCA Meeting @ Pickersgill Retirement Community
Feb 19 @ 7:30 pm – 9:00 pm
Monthly membership meeting Share this:EmailMorePrintPocketShare on Tumblr

View Calendar

Categories

Members

Member Community Associations
(last update: 10/7/14)

GTCCA Towson Community Map (1.01Mb PDF)
Map is courtesy of Towson University President’s Office and
created by Towson University Center for GIS.
Note: The default PDF viewer in Firefox may have difficulty viewing this file. Either right-click and download to your computer or configure Firefox to use Adobe Reader as the PDF viewer.

Aigburth Manor Association of Towson, Inc.
www.aigburthmanor.org
President & GTCCA Delegate: Mary Carol Bruff, email: c_bruff08@comcast.net
VP & GTCCA Alt. Delegate: Paul Hartman, email: info@aigburthmanor.org

Anneslie Community Association
www.anneslie.org
President: Scott McGovern, email: president@anneslie.org
GTCCA Delegate: Jim Dobson, email: jimdobson@comcast.net

Armagh Village Improvement Association
President: Eric Shavitz, email: eshavitz@comcast.net
GTCCA Delegate: Steve Cupit, email: numcounter32@yahoo.com
GTCCA Alt. Delegate: John Riina, email: jcriina@gmail.com

Bellona-Gittings Community Association
President & GTCCA Delegate: Nancy Maronick, email: maronick@verizon.net
GTCCA Alt. Delegate: Stephany Harper

Burkleigh Square Community Association
burkleighsquare.org
President & GTCCA Alt. Delegate: Greg Bauer, email: greg_b18@yahoo.com
GTCCA Delegate: Tracey Marcantoni, email: tmarcantoni@gmail.com

Chatterleigh Association, Inc.
www.chatterleigh.org
President: Phil Golden, email: goldenphil@comcast.net
Liason: Laurie Mitchell, email: Ltmitchell4@comcast.net

Gaywood Community Association
President: Seth Vannatta, email: sethv43@gmail.com

Glendale-Glenmont Community Association
President & GTCCA Delegate: Devon Peters, email: blindsight_7@msn.com
VP & Alt. GTCCA Delegate: Joan Orozco, email: ivyhilljoan@comcast.ne

Greenbrier Community Association
President: Kristina Testen, email: ktesten.greenbrier@gmail.com
GTCCA Delegate: Lorrie Geiss, email: lorrie.geiss@longandfoster.com

Hampton Gardens Community Association
GTCCA Delegate: Wayne Skinner, email: wskinner101@verizon.net
GTCCA Alt. Delegate: Julie Sugar, email: Julie.sugar@verizon.net

Idlewylde Community Association
www.idlewylde.net
President: John Keenan, email: jkeenan@wallacemontgomery.com
GTCCA Delegate: Dana Reed, email: danareed802@gmail.com

Knettishall Community Association
www.knettishall.org
President: Janice Krach, email: janice_8325@yahoo.com
GTCCA Delegate: Bryan Fischer, email: bryanfischer@gmail.com

Knollwood-Donnybrook Improvement Association
www.knollwooddonnybrook.org
President: Charlene Heaberlin, email: heabie@comcast.net
GTCCA Delegate: Sandra Ortwein, email: sandra.ortwein@gmail.com
GTCCA Alt. Delegate: Jo Marvan, email: Jomarvan@gmail.com

Loch Hill Community Association
President: Allysha N. Lorber, email: anlorber@mccormicktaylor.com
GTCCA Delegate: Jim Cosgrove, email: cosg1@comcast.net

Association of Loch Raven Village, Inc.
www.lochravenvillage.com
President & GTCCA Delegate: Jason Garber, email: lrvcommittee@gmail.com

Overbrook Community Association
President: Josh Lashley, email: overbrook.president@gmail.com
GTCCA Delegate: Kristin Kluga, email: sunnykristin@aol.com
GTCCA Alt. Delegate: Amy Aloi, email: amytaloi@gmail.com

Ridgeley Community Association
www.ridgeleigh.net
President: Mike Kaspar, email: kasparmj@gmail.com
GTCCA Delegate: Karen Fitze, email: kfitze@thefitzegroup.com
GTCCA Alt. Delegate: Diane Blackwood, email: dlblackwood@verizon.net

Ridgely Condominium Association

Rodgers Forge Community, Inc.
www.rodgersforge.org
President: Lawrence Swoboda, email: lswoboda@mtb.com
VP: Bryan Tillman, email: bryantillman7@comcast.net
GTCCA Delegate: John Rinehart, email: john.rinehart@yahoo.com
GTCCA Alt. Delegates: Janice Moore, email: JMRehoboth@gmail.com; Josh Jones, email: jljones314@gmail.com

Ruxton Riderwood Lake Roland Area Improvement Association, Inc.
www.rrlraia.org
President: Patrick Jarosinski, email: rrlraia@comcast.net
Executive Director & GTCCA Delegate: Peggy Squitieri, email: rrlraia@comcast.net

Southland Hills Improvement Association
www.southlandhills.org
President: Curt Johnson, email: southlandnews@gmail.com
GTCCA Delegate: Therese McAllister, email: southlandnews@gmail.com

Stoneleigh Community Association, Inc.
www.stoneleigh21212.net
President: Joe Pettit, email: stoneleighpresident@gmail.com
GTCCA Delegate: Kathleen Williams, email: Kathleen.williams@longandfoster.com

Thornleigh Improvement Association
thornleighonline.com
President & GTCCA Alt. Delegate: Anne Ariosa, email: anneariosa@yahoo.com
GTCCA Delegate: Bob Simon, email: bobsimon@lnf.com

Towson Estates Association, Inc.
President: Phil Dorsey, email: phil@cpmd.com
GTCCA Delegates: Mike and Charlotte Gordon, email: mngordo@yahoo.com

Towson Manor Village, Inc.
www.towsonmanorvillage.org
President & GTCCA Delegate: Ed Kilcullen, email: ed@towsonmanorvillage.org
GTCCA Alt. Delegate: Andrew Kulp, email: andrew@buildingchurch.net

Towson Park Community Corporation
President: Nancy Pivec, email: nancypivec@aol.com
GTCCA Delegate: Carl Eltringham, email: carl_elt@verizon.net
GTCCA Alt. Delegate: Fred Weimert

West Towson Neighborhood Association, Inc.
www.westtowson.com
President: SueAnn Griffin, email: sgriffin@rwbaird.com
GTCCA Delegate: Mike Ertel, email: mertel@jacobscompany.com
GTCCA Alt. Delegate: Josh Gliken, email: glikin@bowie-jensen.com
GTCCA Alt. Delegate: Carrie Cronin

Wiltondale Improvement Association
www.wiltondale.org
President: Nathan Raider, email: nathanmraider@gmail.com
GTCCA Delegate: Tim Lotz, email: tclotz30@verizon.net
GTCCA Delegate: Chris Erwin

 

Other Communities

Campus Hills Community Association
www.campushills.org
President, email: president@campushills.org
GTCCA Delegate: Jody Kloch, email: joklo15@aol.com

Charlesbrooke Community Association
President: Bill Carroll

Chesapeake Stone Manor Condominium Association
GTCCA Delegate: Bunny Ebeling, email: bunny.ebling@medstar.net
GTCCA Alt. Delegate: Jane Roger

Cromwell Coventry Community Association

Cromwell Valley Community Association
www.cvcatowson.com
President & GTCCA Delegate: Robert Swensen, email: bswensen@ttsnet.com
GTCCA Alt. Delegate: Jennifer Swensen

Dulaney Towers Maintenance Association
President: John Praino, email: prainoj@verizon.net
GTCCA Alt. Delegate: Nora L. Hoffert, email: Dtmc04@aol.com

Fellowship Forest Community Association
GTCCA Delegate: Nancy Reigle, email: nreigle@aol.com

Goucher Woods HOA, Inc.
www.goucherwoods.com
President & GTCCA Alt. Delegate: William Naunton
GTCCA Delegate: Marian Latshaw, email: marian@latshaw.com

Hampton Improvement Association
www.hamptonmd.org
President & GTCCA Delegate: Dwight Kines
GTCCA Alt. Delegate: Alan Moore

North East Towson Improvement Association, Inc.
President & GTCCA Delegate: Adelaide C. Bentley, home phone: 410-321-1346, office
phone: 410-296-4615

Ruxton Ridge Community Association

Stoneridge Improvement Association
President: Bob Larmore, email: Stoneridge2012@yahoo.com

Towson Gardens Condominium Association, Inc.

Valleys of Towson Condo Association
valleysoftowson.com

Virginia Towers Community Association

Woodbrook Village Nighborhood Association
www.facebook.com/pages/Woodbrook-Village-Neighborhood-Association/115877328452128
President: Valerie Kutchey, email: Woodbrook_Village_association@comcast.net
GTCCA Delegate: Cliff Webster, email: rescueclub@comcast.net

Yorkleigh Community Association
President & GTCCA Delegate: Nathan Atkinson