Upcoming Events

Mar
9
Mon
6:30 pm Towson University Master Plan Up... @ Towson University - Unitas Stadium Fieldhouse, Minnegan Room
Towson University Master Plan Up... @ Towson University - Unitas Stadium Fieldhouse, Minnegan Room
Mar 9 @ 6:30 pm – 7:30 pm
Towson University Master Plan Update @ Towson University - Unitas Stadium Fieldhouse, Minnegan Room | Towson | Maryland | United States
Towson University’s 2015 Master Plan Update process will be underway this Spring. TU welcomes your thoughts and suggestions to better develop Towson’s physical campus to meet the needs of the campus and the greater Towson[...]
Mar
13
Fri
6:00 pm Towson University Master Plan Up... @ Towson University - Unitas Stadium Fieldhouse, Minnegan Room
Towson University Master Plan Up... @ Towson University - Unitas Stadium Fieldhouse, Minnegan Room
Mar 13 @ 6:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Towson University Master Plan Update @ Towson University - Unitas Stadium Fieldhouse, Minnegan Room | Towson | Maryland | United States
Towson University’s 2015 Master Plan Update process will be underway this Spring. TU welcomes your thoughts and suggestions to better develop Towson’s physical campus to meet the needs of the campus and the greater Towson[...]
Mar
19
Thu
7:30 pm Monthly GTCCA Meeting @ Pickersgill Retirement Community
Monthly GTCCA Meeting @ Pickersgill Retirement Community
Mar 19 @ 7:30 pm – 9:00 pm
Monthly membership meetingShare this:EmailMorePrintPocketShare on TumblrLike this:Like Loading...
Apr
16
Thu
7:30 pm Monthly GTCCA Meeting @ Pickersgill Retirement Community
Monthly GTCCA Meeting @ Pickersgill Retirement Community
Apr 16 @ 7:30 pm – 9:00 pm
Monthly membership meetingShare this:EmailMorePrintPocketShare on TumblrLike this:Like Loading...
May
21
Thu
7:30 pm Monthly GTCCA Meeting @ Pickersgill Retirement Community
Monthly GTCCA Meeting @ Pickersgill Retirement Community
May 21 @ 7:30 pm – 9:00 pm
Monthly membership meetingShare this:EmailMorePrintPocketShare on TumblrLike this:Like Loading...

View Calendar

Categories

Members

Member Community Associations
(last update: 2/23/15)

GTCCA Towson Community Map (1.01Mb PDF)
Map is courtesy of Towson University President’s Office and
created by Towson University Center for GIS.

Aigburth Manor Association of Towson, Inc.
www.aigburthmanor.org
President & GTCCA Delegate: Mary Carol Bruff, email: c_bruff08@comcast.net
VP & GTCCA Alt. Delegate: Paul Hartman, email: info@aigburthmanor.org

Anneslie Community Association
www.anneslie.org
President: Scott McGovern, email: president@anneslie.org
GTCCA Delegate: Jim Dobson, email: jimdobson@comcast.net

Armagh Village Improvement Association
President & GTCCA Alt. Delegate: Eric Shaivitz, email: eshavitz@comcast.net
GTCCA Delegate: Steve Cupit, email: numcounter32@yahoo.com

Bellona-Gittings Community Association
President & GTCCA Delegate: Nancy Maronick, email: maronick@verizon.net
GTCCA Alt. Delegate: Stephany Harper

Burkleigh Square Community Association
burkleighsquare.org
President & GTCCA Alt. Delegate: Greg Bauer, email: gjbauer24@verizon.net
GTCCA Delegate: Tracey Marcantoni, email: tmarcantoni@gmail.com

Chatterleigh Association, Inc.
www.chatterleigh.org
President: Phil Golden, email: goldenphil@comcast.net
Liason: Laurie Mitchell, email: Ltmitchell4@comcast.net

Gaywood Community Association
President: Seth Vannatta, email: sethv43@gmail.com

Glendale-Glenmont Community Association
President & GTCCA Delegate: Devon Peters, email: blindsight_7@msn.com
VP & Alt. GTCCA Delegate: Joan Orozco, email: ivyhilljoan@comcast.ne

Greenbrier Community Association
President: Kristina Testen, email: ktesten.greenbrier@gmail.com
GTCCA Delegate: Lorrie Geiss, email: lorrie.geiss@longandfoster.com

Hampton Gardens Community Association
GTCCA Delegate: Wayne Skinner, email: wskinner101@verizon.net
GTCCA Alt. Delegate: Julie Sugar, email: Julie.sugar@verizon.net

Idlewylde Community Association
www.idlewylde.net
President: John Keenan, email: jkeenan@wallacemontgomery.com
GTCCA Delegate: Dana Reed, email: danareed802@gmail.com

Knettishall Community Association
www.knettishall.org
President: Janice Krach, email: janice_8325@yahoo.com
GTCCA Delegate: Bryan Fischer, email: bryanfischer@gmail.com

Knollwood-Donnybrook Improvement Association
www.knollwooddonnybrook.org
President: Charlene Heaberlin, email: heabie@comcast.net
GTCCA Delegate: Sandra Ortwein, email: sandra.ortwein@gmail.com
GTCCA Alt. Delegate: Jo Marvan, email: Jomarvan@gmail.com

Loch Hill Community Association
President: Allysha N. Lorber, email: anlorber@mccormicktaylor.com
GTCCA Delegate: Jim Cosgrove, email: cosg1@comcast.net

Association of Loch Raven Village, Inc.
www.lochravenvillage.com
President & GTCCA Delegate: Jason Garber, email: lrvcommittee@gmail.com

Overbrook Community Association
President: Josh Lashley, email: overbrook.president@gmail.com
GTCCA Delegate: Kristin Kluga, email: sunnykristin@aol.com
GTCCA Alt. Delegate: Amy Aloi, email: amytaloi@gmail.com

Ridgeley Community Association
www.ridgeleigh.net
President: Mike Kaspar, email: kasparmj@gmail.com
GTCCA Delegate: Karen Fitze, email: kfitze@thefitzegroup.com
GTCCA Alt. Delegate: Diane Blackwood, email: dlblackwood@verizon.net

Ridgely Condominium Association

Rodgers Forge Community, Inc.
www.rodgersforge.org
President: Lawrence Swoboda, email: lswoboda@mtb.com
VP: Bryan Tillman, email: bryantillman7@comcast.net
GTCCA Delegate: John Rinehart, email: john.rinehart@yahoo.com
GTCCA Alt. Delegates: Janice Moore, email: JMRehoboth@gmail.com; Josh Jones, email: jljones314@gmail.com

Ruxton Riderwood Lake Roland Area Improvement Association, Inc.
www.rrlraia.org
President: Patrick Jarosinski, email: rrlraia@comcast.net
Executive Director & GTCCA Delegate: Peggy Squitieri, email: rrlraia@comcast.net

Southland Hills Improvement Association
www.southlandhills.org
President: Curt Johnson, email: southlandnews@gmail.com
GTCCA Delegate: Therese McAllister, email: southlandnews@gmail.com

Stoneleigh Community Association, Inc.
www.stoneleigh21212.net
President: Joe Pettit, email: stoneleighpresident@gmail.com
GTCCA Delegate: Kathleen Williams, email: Kathleen.williams@longandfoster.com

Thornleigh Improvement Association
thornleighonline.com
President & GTCCA Alt. Delegate: Anne Ariosa, email: anneariosa@yahoo.com
GTCCA Delegate: Bob Simon, email: bobsimon@lnf.com

Towson Estates Association, Inc.
President: Phil Dorsey, email: phil@cpmd.com
GTCCA Delegates: GT Keplinger, email: gkeplinger@comcast.net

Towson Manor Village, Inc.
www.towsonmanorvillage.org
President: Kelly Bryson, email: cadmia@gmail.com
GTCCA Delegate: Ed Kilcullen, email: edkilcullen@yahoo.com
GTCCA Alt. Delegate: Andrew Kulp, email: andrew@buildingchurch.net

Towson Park Community Corporation
President: Nancy Pivec, email: nancypivec@aol.com
GTCCA Delegate: Carl Eltringham, email: carl_elt@verizon.net
GTCCA Alt. Delegate: Fred Weimert

West Towson Neighborhood Association, Inc.
www.westtowson.com
President: SueAnn Griffin, email: sgriffin@rwbaird.com
GTCCA Delegate: Mike Ertel, email: mertel@jacobscompany.com
GTCCA Alt. Delegate: Josh Gliken, email: glikin@bowie-jensen.com
GTCCA Alt. Delegate: Carrie Cronin

Wiltondale Improvement Association
www.wiltondale.org
President: Nathan Raider, email: nathanmraider@gmail.com
GTCCA Delegate: Tim Lotz, email: tclotz30@verizon.net
GTCCA Delegate: Chris Erwin

 

Other Communities

Campus Hills Community Association
www.campushills.org
President, email: president@campushills.org

Charlesbrooke Community Association
President: Bill Carroll

Chesapeake Stone Manor Condominium Association
GTCCA Delegate: Bunny Ebeling, email: bunny.ebling@medstar.net
GTCCA Alt. Delegate: Jane Roger

Cromwell Coventry Community Association

Cromwell Valley Community Association
President & GTCCA Delegate: Robert Swensen, email: bswensen@ttsnet.com
GTCCA Alt. Delegate: Jennifer Swensen

Dulaney Towers Maintenance Association
President: John Praino, email: prainoj@verizon.net
GTCCA Alt. Delegate: Nora L. Hoffert, email: Dtmc04@aol.com

Fellowship Forest Community Association
GTCCA Delegate: Nancy Reigle, email: nreigle@aol.com

Goucher Woods HOA, Inc.
www.goucherwoods.com
President & GTCCA Alt. Delegate: William Naunton
GTCCA Delegate: Marian Latshaw, email: marian@latshaw.com

Hampton Improvement Association
www.hamptonmd.org
President & GTCCA Delegate: Dwight Kines
GTCCA Alt. Delegate: Alan Moore

North East Towson Improvement Association, Inc.
President & GTCCA Delegate: Adelaide C. Bentley, home phone: 410-321-1346, office
phone: 410-296-4615

Ruxton Ridge Community Association

Stoneridge Improvement Association
President: Bob Larmore, email: Stoneridge2012@yahoo.com

Towson Gardens Condominium Association, Inc.

Valleys of Towson Condo Association
valleysoftowson.com

Virginia Towers Community Association

Woodbrook Village Nighborhood Association
www.facebook.com/pages/Woodbrook-Village-Neighborhood-Association/115877328452128

Yorkleigh Community Association
President & GTCCA Delegate: Nathan Atkinson